Minnesota
Water Well Association

Log in

Applying knowledge and experience to provide safe, sustainable groundwater.​

Board of directors

President
Joseph Stevens
T. L. Stevens Well Company, Inc.
(763) 479-2272
joestevens@frontiernet.net

Executive Director
Dave Schulenberg
MWWA
(800) 332-2104
dschulenberg@ngwa.org

President Elect
Brian T. Van Beusekom
Ingleside Engr. & Const., Inc.
(763) 479-1869
brianvanbeusekom@yahoo.com

Director
Jeff Thron
Mantyla Well Drilling
651-436-7600
jeff.mantyladrilling@yahoo.com

1st Vice President
David Henrich
Bergerson-Caswell Inc..
(763) 479-3121
david.henrich@bergersoncaswell.com

Director
Justin Klimek
Klimek Bros. Well Drilling Inc.
320-762-8669
jklimek6699@hotmail.com

2nd Vice President
Rodney Born
Born Well DrillingBergerson-Caswell Inc.
(507) 835-1740
rdborn@q.com

Director
Chad Hasskamp
Hasskamp Bros. Well Drilling
(218) 927-3571
chad64.hbwd@gmail.com

Secretary
Steven Traut
Steven M. Traut Wells Inc.
(320) 762-1528
steve.traut@yahoo.com

Director
Mark Thein
Thein Well Rochester
(507) 288-5554
theinbomb@aol.com

Treasurer
Eddie Renner
E. H. Renner and Sons
(763) 427-6100
edtrenner@ehrenner.com

Director
Kevin Fideldy
Fideldy Bros. Drilling
218-245-1240
bkfideldy@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Danny A. Nubbe
Mineral Service Plus, L.L.C.
(320) 238-0195
danny@mineralserviceplus.com

Director
Nick Schultz
Mineral Service Plus, L.L.C.
612-919-4079
nick@mineralserviceplus.com

Lobbyist
Bruce Kleven
(612) 747-5350
klevlaw@aol.com

Mfg. Rep.
Eric Stahl
Grundfos Pumps
(507) 280-7529
estahl@us.grundfos.com

 

 

 

Supplier Rep.
Dave Bokelman
Preferred Pump and Equipment LP
(320) 293-4070
dbokelman@preferredpump.com


Call or Fax Us
Office: (800) 332-2104
Fax: (614) 898-7791

Address:
601 Dempsey Road
Westerville, OH 43081

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software